Bergrichter Ansitz

Bergrichter Ansitz

Where history comes to life … An imposing and stunningly beautiful large house with white walls, shingled roof and sundial. Nearby, the building called "Pfister", and a small chapel. All around: the local mountains with dandelion filled meadows in the summer, and a breathtaking snowy landscape in winter. A dream world where everything exists in harmony. But it is not only the outside that is impressive. The building itself has a history of 200 years of written and lived tales. From 1528 to 1781 the house was the official headquarters of mining judges: the energy and the spirit of the times gone by and of the old residents is still in the air.