Christmas Market in San Candido

Event date from: 25-11-2022 to: 06-01-2023

In the Dolomites, Unesco World Heritage, San Candido goes back to the ancient times of the Advent: old values, experienced traditions and a fabulous atmosphere. A very cosy Christmas Market takes place from November to January. All the stands are located in the pedestrian area, surrounded by Christmas decoration.

At the Christmas Market in the Dolomites in San Candido the offer is limited to local crafts and traditional gastronomic specialities.

Opening hours San Candido Christmas Market

25.11.2022 - 06.01.2023

11/25/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  

11/26/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  

11/27/2022, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/2/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/3/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/4/2022, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/8/2022, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/9/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/10/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/11/2022, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/16/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/17/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/18/2022, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/19/2022, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/20/2022, Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/21/2022, Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/22/2022, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/23/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/24/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 15:00  

12/26/2022, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/27/2022, Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/28/2022, Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/29/2022, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/30/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  

12/31/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  

1/1/2023, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  

1/2/2023, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  

1/3/2023, Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00  

1/4/2023, Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00  

1/5/2023, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00

1/6/2023, Friday 10:30 - 19:00

Additional information: APT San Candido, (+39) 0474 913149

Hotel San Candido and environs