Christmas market in Dobbiaco

Event date from: 25-11-2022 to: 08-01-2023

Christmas under the Three Peaks, that's the name of the Christmas market that takes place in Dobbiaco from November to January. It is not the usual market of handicraft products, but a market dedicated to gastronomy with an eye to the past, to the delicacies of the local tradition.

During this period, in the centre of Dobbiaco there will be several small houses that reflect the architectural style of the Grand Hotel, the most characteristic and famous monument of Dobbiaco, where you will be surrounded by a riot of scents and flavours, such as Strudel or Tirtl.

Opening hours Dobbiaco Christmas market 2022/2023

11/25/2022, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  

11/26/2022, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  

11/27/2022, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/2/2022, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/3/2022, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/4/2022, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/8/2022, Thursday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/9/2022, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/10/2022, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/11/2022, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/16/2022, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/17/2022, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/18/2022, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/23/2022, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/24/2022, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/26/2022, Monday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/27/2022, Tuesday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/28/2022, Wednesday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/29/2022, Thursday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/30/2022, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  

12/31/2022, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  

1/1/2023, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  

1/2/2023, Monday 11:00 - 20:00  

1/3/2023, Tuesday 11:00 - 20:00  

1/4/2023, Wednesday 11:00 - 20:00  

1/5/2023, Thursday 11:00 - 20:00  

1/6/2023, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  

1/7/2023, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  

1/8/2023, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  

25.12.2021: closed

For further information: Dobbiaco Tourist Association, tel. +39 0474 972132

Hotel Dobbiaco and environs