Concert Music Merano: Carion wind quintet




Dóra Seres (flute), Egīls Upatnieks (oboe), Egīls Šēfers (clarinet), David M.A.P. Palmquist (horn), Niels Anders Vedsten Larsen (bassoon).


A night at the theater:

György Ligeti: Six bagatelles for wind quintet

W. A. Mozart: Serenade in E flat major K. 375

Igor Stravinsky: Suite No. 2 (Arr. David M.A.P. Palmquist)

Béla Bartók: Romanian folk dances (arr. David M.A.P. Palmquist)

Dmitri Shostakovich: GAME Suite (Arr. David M.A.P Palmquist)

Franz Liszt: Grande études de Paganini (arr. David M.A.P Palmquist)


Prices: € 25.00 and € 5.00. Box office from 7 p.m.

Prebooking exclusively via mail to


Puccini Theatre

Time table



20:00 - 00:00


Musik Meran, Portici 8, Merano


+39 0473 211612

The organizer is responsible for the content of this page, therefore, we recommend that any requests be made to them directly. DESTINATION S.r.l. does not assume any responsibility for what has been reported or for the successful operation of the event itself